almost.

May 6, 2008

the recent days and weeks have been filled with a desire to articulate and compose…and an apparent inability to do either [at least, in my opinion, very well]. my experience, as of late, has reminded me of this quote a friend once sent my way…

As for my next book, I am going to hold myself from writing it till I have it impending in me: grown heavy in my mind like a ripe pear; pendant, gravid, asking to be cut or it will fall. ~Virginia Woolf

my words are nearly ready for sharing…

3 Responses to “almost.”

  1. tc said

    a bit ironic since i almost sent you a note today to ask you for an update. excited to see what you have to share.

  2. Attic Dweller said

    It’s about time.

  3. Lacy Rain said

    You are such a tease.

Leave a Reply

